Bi visibility day is tomorrow
Sep. 22nd, 2010 09:58 pmSo I'm going to angst about it. I didn't go to Bicon this year. I sort of planned to, and it would've been a good year to do it, given that I had both time and money, and I was in the right country, but then I chickened out.
( I think I was supposed to have sorted this out by the time I was 20 )
I should probably stop trying to overthink this, shouldn't I?
( I think I was supposed to have sorted this out by the time I was 20 )
I should probably stop trying to overthink this, shouldn't I?